Office List

To find out more about these and other customized services available through Sedona Staffing Services please contact the following:

Dubuque
563.556.3040
2065 Holliday Drive
info@careerpros.com

Platteville
608.348.6300
530 South Water Street
Platteville@careerpros.com

Monticello 
319.465.3653
206 S. Cedar Street
Monticello@careerpros.com

Peosta
563.845.0553
8554 Kapp Drive – Suite E
Peosta@careerpros.com

Prairie du Chien
608.326.7000
1620 S. Marquette, Ste 7
Prairieduchien@careerpros.com

Cedar Rapids
319.826.1954
351 Edgewood Rd NW
Renee@careerpros.com

Manchester
563.927.2585
107 W. Main Street
Manchester@careerpros.com

Monroe
608.325.5100
1005 16th Ave, Suite B
Monroe@careerpros.com

Dyersville
563.875.7030
601 16th Avenue SE
Dyersville@careerpros.com

Cedar Falls
319.268.9204
4600 University Ave, Suite 3
jobscf@careerpros.com

Independence
319.332.1070
107 2nd Ave NE
independence@careerpros.com