Dubuque

Dubuque Office
2065 Holliday Drive
Dubuque, IA 52002
(563) 556-3040
Fax: (563) 556-3041

info@careerpros.com

Nikki Kiefer - President/Owner - Nikki@careerpros.com

Dianne Schaufenbuel - HR/Finance Director Diannes@careerpros.com

Carrie Cannon - Director of Operations - Carrie@careerpros.com

Amanda Saylor – Director of Sales and Marketing - Amanda@careerpros.com

Chris Nelson – Director of QualityChris@careerpros.com

Sarah Vlach - Front Desk/Admin Assistant - Jobs@careerpros.com

Dennis Leeser - Account Manager - Dennis@careerpros.com

Rae Ann Parks - Account Coordinator - RAParks@careerpros.com

Billy Reames – Account Coordinator - Billy@careerpros.com

Patty Hutchison – International Recruiter - PattyH@careerpros.com

Alex Heiderscheit – Account Manager - Alex@careerpros.com

Carol Lawson – Account CoordinatorLawson@careerpros.com

Megan Manternach – Administrative AssistantMegan@careerpros.com

Dubuque OfficeSedona AG Services
2065 Holliday Drive
Dubuque, IA 52002
(563) 585-1220
Fax: (563) 556-3041

Dawn Recker – Sedona AG – Dawn@careerpros.com

Jessica Heesen - Sedona AG - Jessica@careerpros.com